My Life Is A Program

4 11 2006

My life is a program. It functions like any other comptuter program: it’s scheduled, it can (and will) crash, it writes, it saves, it stores, and it times. And sometimes programs like me can run out of memory (“Stop bothering me! I can’t do 3 things at a time, but I can do 2!”).

I can only say my life is a rather advanced and imaginative program thats, say, A+. But either way, it’s a program.

I, the program, program programs to crash. I have just determined that this afternoon. No, I don’t like it, but I program apps and HTML. In fact, I’m surprised I can do anything without crashing it.

Just this afternoon, I was programming a search engine. Believe me, I needed a search for what I did wrong! Anything you pressed took you to the information page of my other site (not shown).

Which means that I do not recommend programs to program programs.

Yet, that means I don’t recommend myself to program programs.

What a program.

Check out my new poems, Five Objects, and the poems under it! Read it now, by clicking on the Five Objects button here or the button on the sidebar!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

