I Am Boring

1 10 2006

It was a day. I was in my mom’s car. My dad was chatting with my uncle. They were having a good time chatting. I was not.

I sat there, looking lonely. I looked at the empty seat next to me. There was a mat on top. And on that mat was a chain. Attached to that chain was my wallet. Delighted, I opened my wallet.

I had four cards. A library card, a copier card, a printer card, and a discount card. I closed my wallet. I put it on the mat. The mat was on the empty seat next to me.

I sat. I wiggled. My dad continued chatting. I turned around. I looked at the empty seat next to me. There was a mat on top. And on that mat was a chain. Attached to that chain was my wallet.

Delighted, I opened my wallet.

I still had four cards. I closed my wallet.

I looked around. I opened my wallet. There were four cards. I closed my wallet. I opened it. There were four cards. I closed my wallet. Copy. Paste. There were still four cards. Four cards. Five cards. Four cards…

Wait a minute. I jumped. I opened my wallet again. Five cards? I looked again. Four cards, I closed my wallet.

Northbound. Eastbound. Outbound lane. Shifting lane. Copy paste.

I opened my wallet. I still had four cards. I closed my wallet. I pulled off my flash drive cap. It was still the same plug. I closed my flash drive.

I looked at the window. It needed washing. I sighed.

I was boring.

I was very boring.

So I opened my wallet.

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 10 2006
B.B

Sorry! I was too busy last weekend and only got a few minutes free. And I used those minutes to fix your Aunt’s Skype.

I will try to find out some more free time with you this week.

By the way, your aunt should have a new Chinese movie. It worth a look. Check it out.

3 10 2006
Naruto

Yo Brad, this is Mr. Sunlight… go to http://www.narutoisthebomb.blogspot.com or go to http://www.checka-outagame.blogspot.com, ok cya!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

